Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, June 29 - 03:53 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 55 agents
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Cooling
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2806
Mobile: 027 583 6444
After Hours: 04 233 2806
Email: andy.cooling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gavin Faulke
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ -
Phone: 021 241 3498
Mobile: 021 241 3498
After Hours: 021 241 3498
Email: gavin.faulke@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Eileen Gillespie
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1100
Mobile: 027 491 2876
After Hours: 0274 912 876
Email: eileen@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mel Troy
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5023
Mobile: 021 349 737
After Hours: 04 233 5023
Email: mel@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glen Foster
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 233 2828
Mobile: 027 288 3927
After Hours:
Email: Glen.foster@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Butterworth
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04.2332805
Mobile: 027.2441929
After Hours: 04 2332805
Email: jenny.butterworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Philip Whearty
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 0365
Mobile: 027 448 9094
After Hours: 04.2330365
Email: philip@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Romanos
Agency: Tommy's Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5013
Mobile: 021 440 641
After Hours: 04.2335012
Email: robert@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carl Beasley
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1088
Mobile: 027 504 2661
After Hours: 04 234 1088
Email: carl@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us